T-Pain - I Am YM (2011)

Posted by shooter318 On mercredi 11 janvier 2012 0 commentaires

Released: 2011
Style: RnB/HipHop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
size: 100.7 MB
26 Tracks 

01.T-Pain Tapestars Intro
02.Try'n (FT Ace Hood)
03.Winning (Prod By Big Steve Gee)
04.Boo ET Work (Prod By Big Steve Gee)
05.Nuvo & Hennessy (FT Lil Wayne)
06.Hustle (FT Swaggman, Marz Money, Project Stacks & DaMillio Stacks)
07.Better Than Mine (Ft Nappy Headz)
08.Welcome Home
09.Best Love Song Ever (Prod By DJ Illmatic)
10.Drank (Ft Yung Joc)(Prod By DJ Nitro)
11.So Much Hate
12.The Word
13.This Way (Ft. Lil Wayne)(Prod By DJ Illmatic)
14.You Know What It Is (Prod By Big Steve Gee)
15.Lyrical Cocaine
16.Let's Ride
17.How'd Ya Get Me (Prod By DJ Nitro)
18.King Of The Bar (Prod By DJ Nitro)
19.UFO 2012 (Prod By DJ Illmatic)
20.All Night (Ft Chris Brown) (Prod By DJ Illmatic)
21.You Copying Me (Prod By Tha Bizness)
22.Rodeo Bass (Prod By DJ Illmatic)
23.Can't Believe Your Love (Prod By Big Steve Gee)
24.Big Man (Ft Tity Boi)
25.Tsunami Cyclone (Prod By DJ Illmatic)
26.(BONUS TRACK) Big Bang & JR Writer - Living Legend

0 commentaires: