Beatport - New Deep House Tracks (2011)

Posted by shooter318 On mercredi 21 décembre 2011 0 commentaires

Genre: Deep House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:41:42
Total size: 251.82MB

01. PrinsJan - Ancient Codes Of Meditation (Sebastian Davidson Remix) [90watts]
02. Denite - The Cross (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
03. Art Of Tones - La Debandade (Original Mix) [Room With A View]
04. Ksky - What U Waiting (Thierry Tomas Remix) [Tonality Recordings]
05. Vincenzo Monastra - In My House (Angelo Draetta Remix) [Esclama Records]
06. Ismael Casimiro - Tu Vida (Original Mix) [Sanity]
07. Stojche - Shakin Cold (Matthew Burton Nick Lawson Remix) [Left'd Leftroom]
08. Hector G - Deep In My Soul (Original Mix) [Redlight Music]
09. Zaki - In The Night (Uner Remix) [Muak Music]
10. Meyens, Cheise - Feel the Pleasure (Original Mix) [Get High Music]
11. John Johr - Baby (Mark Chambers Remix) [Leftd Leftroom]
12. Candy Panda - Antares (Original Mix) [Beat Tech Records]
13. Ajc - Everybody Needs Love (Original Mix) [Quebolarecords]
14. Pat King - Another Late Night (Original Mix) [Lovely Mood Music]

0 commentaires: